Inês FLORES-BRASIL

Inês FLORES-BRASIL

Song, Piano, Song 4-6 years

Inês Flores-Brasil obtained her Bachelor of Singing degree in Porto (ESMAE) in Rui Taveira's class. She subsequently obtained a Master's degree in musical interpretation in the class of Maria Diaconu at the Haute École de Musique de Genève and is currently finishing her Master's degree in the Pedagogy of Singing.

As a soloist or in vocal ensembles, Inês has performed in various festivals around the world (Portugal, Spain, England, Holland, Croatia, France, Germany, Brazil and Switzerland). In the operatic register, she already has several roles to her credit and also dedicates herself to the concert repertoire and the religious repertoire.

Inês is the initiator of several chamber music projects including the Pierrot Ensemble, Dualités Réminiscentes and Duo Borghetta.

She is particularly fond of the repertoire from the 20th century to the present day, the Portuguese-speaking repertoires (Portugal, Brazil) and other forms of artistic expression such as Clown or Mime.

As a vocal coach, Inês has already been invited to work in the Azores (Ensemble Vox Cordis), Porto (Coro da Capela de S. António) and Brazil (NEOJIBA project). She is currently pursuing an international certification in communication and voice through High Performance Vocal Coaching.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Inês FLORES-BRASIL

Inês FLORES-BRASIL

Chant

Inês Flores-Brasil a effectué son Bachelor de chant à Porto (ESMAE) dans la classe de Rui Taveira. Par la suite, c’est à la Haute École de Musique de Genève qu’elle a obtenu un Master en interprétation musicale dans la classe de Maria Diaconu et actuellement elle est en train de finaliser son Master en Pédagogie du Chant.

Comme soliste ou en ensembles vocaux, Inês s’est produite dans divers festivals à travers le monde (Portugal, Espagne, Angleterre, Pays-Bas, Croatie, France, Allemagne, Brésil et Suisse). Dans le registre opératique, elle a déjà plusieurs rôles à son actif et se dédie aussi au répertoire concertant et au répertoire sacré.

Inês est à l’initiative de plusieurs projets de musique de chambre dont l’Ensemble Pierrot, Dualités Réminiscentes ainsi que Duo Borghetta.

Inês affectionne tout particulièrement le répertoire du XXème siècle à nos jours, les répertoires lusophones (Portugal, Brésil) et d’autres formes d’expression artistique telles que le Clown ou le Mime.

Comme coach vocal, Inês a été déjà invitée à travailler aux Açores (Ensemble Vox Cordis), au Porto (Coro da Capela de S. António) et au Brésil (projet NEOJIBA). En ce moment elle poursuit une certification internationale de communication et voix par la High Performance Vocal Coaching.