Administration

Maison de la Musique de Divonne-les-Bains
17, Allée de la Mélie – Place du Bief – 01220 Divonne-les-Bains
04 50 20 18 63
info@maisonmusiquedivonne.org

Didier GRENU-GOSTELI - Director
info@maisonmusiquedivonne.org
06 74 92 63 88

Alexandra KARAMISARIS – Administration and Communication Coordinator
assistante@maisonmusiquedivonne.org
School reception : Wednesday 9h – 12h / 13h30 – 17h30
(except school holidays)

Main building - Place Du Bief

17, Allée de la Mélie

Adjoining rooms, above the Post Office

117, Place de l’Église – 1er étage

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS (zone A)

All Saints' Day : from Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 1 November 2020
Christmas : from Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
Winter: from Saturday 6 February 2021 (after classes) to Sunday 21 March 2021
Spring: from Saturday 10 April 2021 (after classes) to Sunday 25 April 2021
Summer: from Saturday 26 June 2021 (after classes) to the start of the September school year, according to the forthcoming national education calendar.

NATIONAL HOLIDAYS

Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
Saturday 1st May 2021
Saturday 8 May 2021
Bridge from Thursday 13 May to Sunday 16 May 2021 (Ascension)
Monday 24 May 2021 (Pentecost)

en_GBEnglish (UK)